Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. Karlhans Endlich

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 00

E-Mail: karlhans.endlich@uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Dr. Nicole Endlich

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 03

E-Mail: nicole.endlich@uni-greifswald.de

Dr. Felix Kliewe

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: felix.kliewe@uni-greifswald.de

 

 Dr. Tim Lange

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: tim.lange@uni-greifswald.de

 

Promovierende

Nadine Artelt, Dipl.-Humanbiol.

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: nadine.artelt@uni-greifswald.de

Maximillian Schindler

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: maximilian.schindler@uni-greifswald.de

 

Marie-Christin Böttcher, cand. med.

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24 

E-Mail: marie.bottichmacher@gmail.com

Florian Siegerist, cand. med.

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: florian.siegerist@stud.uni-greifswald.de

 

Linda Leitermann, cand. med.

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: linda.leitermann@gmx.de 

Sophie Daniel, cand. med.

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: sophie_daniel@web.de

 

Florian Tesch, cand. med.

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 53 24

E-Mail: floriantesch@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Labor

Claudia Weber

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 53-38/-39

Sindy Schröder

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 53 09

 

Vedran Drenic

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 53 09

verdan.drenic@uni-greifswald.de

Mandy Weise

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 53-07/-39