Staff

Director:

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Elke Krüger

Phone: +49 3834 865400
Email: elke.krueger[at]med.uni-greifswald.de

Deputy Director:

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Lendeckel

Phone: +49 3834 865425
Email: uwe.lendeckel[at]med.uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Work group of Prof. Dr. Krüger

Elke Krüger; Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Phone: +49 3834 865400
Email: elke.krueger@uni-greifswald.de

Frédéric Ebstein; PD Dr. rer. nat.

Phone: +49 3834 865412 or 5406
Email: ebsteinf@uni-greifswald.de

Heike Junker; Dr. rer. nat.
Beauftragte für Strahlenschutz

Phone: +49 3834 865412 or 5408
Email: hjunker@uni-greifswald.de

Maja Studencka-Turski; Dr. rer. nat.

Phone: +49 03834/865406 or 19178
Email: maja.studencka-turski@uni-greifswald.de

Simone Venz; Dr. rer. nat.

Phone: +49 3834 865412 or 5408
Email: simone.venz@uni-greifswald.de

Barbara Zieba; Dr. rer. nat.
Forschung

Phone: +49 3834 865406 or 19178
Email: ziebab@uni-greifswald.de

Robert Beyer
MTLA

Phone: +49 3834 865406 o. 19178
Email: robert.beyer@uni-greifswald.de

Anne Bohm
Technische Assistentin

Phone: +49 3834 865408
Email: anne.bohm@uni-greifswald.de

Stefanie Haberecht
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Phone: +49 3834 865408 or 5403
Email: stefanie.haberecht@uni-greifswald.de

Malte Debbert
Cand. med.

Phone: +49 3834 865406

 

 

Work group of Prof. Dr. Lendeckel

Uwe Lendeckel; Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Phone: +49 3834 865425 or 5419
Email: uwe.lendeckel@uni-greifswald.de

Elmer Antileo; Dr. rer. nat.
Forschung

Phone: +49 3834/865427 or 5419
Email: elmer.antileo@uni-greifswald.de

Carmen Wolke; Dr. rer. nat.

Phone: +49 3834 865427 or 5419
Email: carmen.wolke@uni-greifswald.de

Manja Möller
MTA

Phone: +49 3834 865419
Email: manja.moeller@uni-greifswald.de

Ines Schultz
MTA

Phone: +49 3834 865419
Email: ines.schmidt@uni-greifswald.de

Sarah Gürtler
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Phone: +49 3834 865419 or 5427
Email: sarah.guertler@uni-greifswald.de

Gayatri Jagirdar
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Phone: +49 3834 865427 or 5419

Janna-Luise Beermann
Cand. med.

Phone: +49 3834 865419 or 865403

Florian Kopf
Cand. med.

Phone: +49 3834 865419 or 5403

 

 

Work group of Dr. rer. nat. habil. Lillig

Christopher Horst Lillig; Dr. rer.nat. habil.

Phone: +49 3834 865431 or 5407
Email: lilligc@uni-greifswald.de

Manuela Gellert; Dr. rer. nat.

Phone: +49 3834 865431 or 5407
Email: gellertm@uni-greifswald.de

Dagmar Liebmann-Bohm
MTA

Phone: +49 3834 865406
Email: dagmar.liebmann@uni-greifswald.de

Faruq Hossein
Doktorand, Drittmittel

Phone: +49 3834 865431 or 5403
Email: mohammed.hossain@uni-greifswald.de

Clara Ortegon Salas
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Phone: +49 3834 865431 or 5403
Email: clara.ortegnsalas@uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Work group of PD Dr. Schlosser

Michael Schlosser; PD Dr. rer. med.

Phone: +49 3834 865404 o. 80422
Email: schlosse@uni-greifswald.de

Uwe Walschus; Dr. rer. med.
Drittmittel

Phone: +49 3834 865404
Email: uwe.walschus@uni-greifswald.de

Kirsten Kesselring
MTLA Drittmittel

Phone: +49 3834 865404

 

 

Emeriti

Sven Krantz; Prof. Dr. med. habil.

 

Reinhard Walther; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil.

Email: rwalther@uni-greifswald.de