Team Verwaltung

Birgit Nagel

Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung

E-Mail: b.nagel@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1797

Ines Froehlich

Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik

E-Mail: i.froehlich@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1794

Ute Tews

Verwaltung Rehatechnik

E-Mail: u.tews@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1793

Bianca Ziebehl

Verwaltung Rehatechnik

E-Mail: b.ziebehl@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1762

Mandy Schmidt

Verwaltung HomeCare

E-Mail: m.schmidt@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1790

Melanie Beda

Verwaltung HomeCare

E-Mail: m.beda@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1795

Sylke Sauer

E-Mail: s.sauer@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1749

Lager/Fahrer

Michael Mrozinski

Mitarbeiter Lager/Einkauf

E-Mail: m.mrozinski@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1779

Mobil: 0162 2070745

Fernando Keller

Mitarbeiter Lager/Einkauf

E-Mail: f.keller@gz-g.de

Mobil: 0172 8597513

Maik Sponholz

Mitarbeiter Lager/Fahrer

E-Mail: teamreha@gz-g.de

Mobil: 0162 2737000