zur Universität
zur Startseite des Instituts
zur Universitätsmedizin zum Lageplan English

Staff of Section Methods in Community Medicine



Institute


Section Methods in Community Medicine

Director
Staff
Projects
Publications
Downloads
Links

Section Epidemiology of Health Care and Community Health


Section SHIP/KEF


Abteilung Allgemeinmedizin


Department of Prevention Research and Social Medicine


Medical Informatics Laboratory


Prof. Dr. Sophie Baumann, Dipl.-Psych.

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7761

sophie.baumann@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Prof. Dr. phil. Thomas Kohlmann

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7780

thomas.kohlmann@uni-greifswald.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Anne Möhring

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

anne.moehring@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Henriette Markwart

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7470

henriette.markwart@med.uni-greifswald.de

Bianca Biedenweg, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7762

bianca.biedenweg@med.uni-greifswald.de

Dipl.-Soz. Sandra Meyer-Moock

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

sandra.meyer-moock@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Dr. rer. med. Andreas Staudt

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

andreas.staudt@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Dipl.-Kfm. Daniel Szczotkowski, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7764

daniel.szczotkowski@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Esther Henning, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7782

esther.henning@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Liesa Steidle, Dipl.-Mol.Med.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7768

liesa.steidle@med.uni-greifswald.de

Carolin Neik

Medizinische Dokumentarin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7763

carolin.neik@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sylvia Retka

Medizinische Dokumentarin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7767

Sylvia.Retka@med.uni-greifswald.de

Diana Neik

Teamassistentin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

diana.neik@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Henry James Heinrich

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

Jakob Fritz Kasper

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

 



 


 


 

 


NEWS
Imprint      Privacy      Sitemap      Print