zur Universitšt
zur Startseite des Instituts
University Medicine MaŁ

Department of Immunology



Management

Prof. Dr. med. Barbara Bröker

Phone.: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 55 95
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 54 90
Office: J03.01
E-Mail: broeker@uni-greifswald.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Dr. rer. nat. Maja Richert

Phone: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 54 68
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 54 90
Office: J03.02
E-mail: mrichert@uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Post-doc fellows

Dr. biol. hum. V. S. N. Murthy Darisipudi
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 60
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.03
E-Mail: venkata.darisipudi@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat. Grazyna Domanska
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 62
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.06
E-Mail: grazyna.domanska@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat.Silva Holtfreter
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 18
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.09
E-Mail: silva.holtfreter@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat. Vincent Péton
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 60
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.03
E-Mail: vincent.peton@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat. Dina Raafat
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 18
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.09
E-Mail: dina.raafat@med.uni-greifswald.de
 

PhD and medical students

MSc. Goran Abdurrahman
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: goran.abdurrahman@uni-greifswald.de
MSc. Liliane Maria Fernandez de Oliveira
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 03834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: fernandes@uni-greifswald.de
MSc. Juan Jose Izqierdo Gonzalez
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: juan.izquierdogonzalez@uni-greifswald.de
MSc. Jawad Iqbal
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 03834 86 54 45
Office J03.10
E-Mail: jawad.iqbal@uni-greifswald.de
MSc. Daniel Michael Mrochen
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: mrochend@uni-greifswald.de
MSc. Nicole Normann
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: nicole.normann@uni-greifswald.de
MSc. Kevin Reppschläger
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: kevin.reppschlaeger@uni-greifswald.de
MSc. Frieder Schmiedeke
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 03834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: frieder.schmiedeke@uni-greifswald.de
Cand. med. Kilian Alexander Wietschel
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 54 66
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 86 55 45
Office: J03.10
E-Mail: kilian.wietschel@stud.uni-greifswald.de
 

 

 


Imprint      Privacy (in German)      Print