Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen des Instituts für Physiologie

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. med. Rainer Rettig
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19320
E-Mail: rettig@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Peters
Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86-19309
E-Mail: joerg.peters@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. med. Olaf Grisk
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19331
E-Mail: grisko@uni-greifswald.de
 
Katharina Bracke
Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86-19335
E-Mail: katharina.bracke@uni-greifswald.de
Anne Giese
Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86-19239
E-Mail: anne.giese@uni-greifswald.de
Annett Juretzko
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19333
E-Mail: annett.juretzko@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. med. Philipp Lutze
Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86-19542
E-Mail: philipp.lutze@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat. Doreen Staar
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19542
E-Mail: doreen.staar@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat. Antje Steinbach
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19333
E-Mail: antje.steinbach@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat. Heike Wanka
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19335
E-Mail: wanka@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jeannine Witte
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19332
E-Mail: wittej@uni-greifswald.de

Büro

Carolin Spierling
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86-19300
Fax ++49 (0)3834 86-19310
E-Mail: carolin.spierling@uni-greifswald.de

Technische Mitarbeiter/innen

Sabine Eich
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86 19325
Svea Gerber
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86 19325
Doreen Nierath
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86 19321
Britta Pasbrig
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86 19302
Brigitte Sturm
Tel. ++49 (0)3834 86 19303
 

Doktoranden

Jonathan Bennewitz Annika Fischer
Melanie Mühlbauer Saskia Pfannkuch

AKTUELLES

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.