zur Institut
zur Startseite des Instituts
zur Universitätsmedizin zum Lageplan English

Team



Anne Blawert M.Sc. Geront.
Phone +49 3834 / 867703
anne.blawert@med.uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Diana Gürtler
Phone +49 3834 / 867709
diana.guertler@med.uni-greifswald.de
[ about ]
Monika Hanke
Phone +49 3834 / 867703
monika.hanke@med.uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich John
Phone +49 3834 / 867720
ulrich.john@med.uni-greifswald.de
Nicole Junker
Phone +49 3834 / 867747
nicole.junker@med.uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Meyer
Phone +49 3834 / 867723
christian.meyer@med.uni-greifswald.de
[ about ]
Eva Mennig M.Sc. Geront.
Phone +49 3834 / 867716
eva.mennig@med.uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Anne Möhring
Phone +49 3834 / 867716
anne.moehring@med.uni-greifswald.de
Liane Müller
Phone +49 3834 / 867748
liane.mueller@med.uni-greifswald.de
Madlén Steinbrückner M.A.
Phone +49 3834 / 867856
madlen.steinbrueckner@med.uni-greifswald.de
Prof Dr. Sabina Ulbricht
Phone +49 3834 / 867732
sabina.ulbricht@med.uni-greifswald.de
[ about ]
Dipl.-Psych. Antje Ullrich
Phone +49 3834 / 867719
antje.ullrich@med.uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Julia Wolff
Phone +49 3834 / 867703
julia.wolff@med.uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Susanne Wurm
Phone +49 3834 / 867700
susanne.wurm@med.uni-greifswald.de
[ about ]
   

NEWS
Imprint      Datenschutz      Sitemap      Print