Molekular-urologisches Forschungslabor - Mitarbeiter

Alexander Abazid

cand. med.

Email:

a.abazid@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorand

 

 

Tabea Abazid

cand. med.

Email:

t.abazid@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorandin

 

 

Hesham Al-Haddad

cand. med.

Email:

h.alhaddad@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorand

 

 

Hannes Ahrend

cand. med.

Email:

h.ahrendt@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorand

 

Elias Grove

cand. med.

Email:

elias.grove@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorand

 

Gabriel Daragan

cand. med.

Email:

g.daragan@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorand

 

 

Nele von Essen

cand. med.

Email:

n.vessen@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorandin

 

Jennifer Küster

cand. med.

Email:

j.kuester@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorandin

 

 

Benedikt Martin

cand. med.

Email:

b.martin@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorand

 

Verena Ressel

cand. med.

Email:

v.ressel@stud.uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80437

Funktion:

Doktorandin

 

 

 

PD Dr. rer. nat. Dr. rer. med. habil. Matthias Stope

Dipl.-Biologe

[Curriculum Vitae]

Email:

matthias.stope@uni-greifswald.de 

Telefon:

03834 86-80436

Funktion:

Laborleiter