Team Verwaltung

Birgit Nagel

Verwaltung

E-Mail: b.nagel@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1797

Ines Froehlich

Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik

E-Mail: i.froehlich@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1794

Sylke Sauer

Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik

E-Mail: s.sauer@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1749

Kirsti Janzen

Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik

E-Mail: k.janzen@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1762

Ute Tews

Verwaltung Rehatechnik

E-Mail: u.tews@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1752

Bianca Ziebehl

Verwaltung Rehatechnik

E-Mail: b.ziebehl@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1762

Doreen Lüder

Verwaltung Rehatechnik

E-Mail: d.lueder@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1793

Mandy Schmidt

Verwaltung HomeCare

Mutterschutz/Elternzeit

Melanie Beda

Verwaltung HomeCare

E-Mail: m.beda@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1795

Michael Mrozinski

Mitarbeiter Lager/Einkauf

E-Mail: m.mrozinski@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1779

Mobil: 0162 2070745

Fernando Keller

Mitarbeiter Lager/Einkauf

E-Mail: f.keller@gz-g.de

Mobil: 0172 8597513

Ronny Peters

Fahrer

Mobil: 0173 4316477

Hartmut Höfs

Mitarbeiter Lager

Tel: 03834 86-1779