Team Verwaltung

Birgit Nagel

Teamleitung
Unternehmenscontrolling/
Unternehmenskommunikation

E-Mail: b.nagel@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1797

Stefanie Kreideweiß (B.A. Wirtschaft und Management)

Finanzen/QM

E-Mail: s.kreideweiss@gz-g.de
Telefon: 03834 86-1787

Jeannette Buchfink

Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik/
Orthopädieschuhtechnik
E-Mail: j.buchfink@gz-g.de
Telefon: 03834 86-1794

 

 

Sylke Sauer

Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik

E-Mail: s.sauer@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1749

Mandy Schulz

Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik
E-Mail: m.schulz@gz-g.de
Telefon: 03834 86-1791

Kirsti Janzen

Rezeption/Verwaltung Orthopädietechnik

E-Mail: k.janzen@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1785

Bianca Ziebehl

Verwaltung Rehatechnik

E-Mail: b.ziebehl@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1762

Laura Möller

Verwaltung Rehatechnik
E-Mail: l.moeller@gz-g.de
Telefon: 03834 86-1793

Melanie Beda

Verwaltung HomeCare

E-Mail: m.beda@gz-g.de

Telefon: 03834 86-1790

Yannic Genzinger

Verwaltung
E-Mail: backoffice@gz-g.de
Telefon: 03834 86 -1793