zur Universität
zur Startseite des Instituts
zur Universitätsmedizin zum Lageplan English

Staff of Section Methods in Community Medicine



Institute


Section Methods in Community Medicine

Director
Staff
Projects
Publications
Downloads
Links

Section Epidemiology of Health Care and Community Health


Section SHIP/KEF


Section Family Medicine


Department of Prevention Research and Social Medicine


Prof. Dr. Sophie Baumann, Dipl.-Psych.

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

sophie.baumann@tu-dresden.de

 

Prof. Dr. phil. Thomas Kohlmann

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7761

thomas.kohlmann@uni-greifswald.de

 

Bianca Biedenweg, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7762

bianca.biedenweg@med.uni-greifswald.de

Dipl.-Soz. Sandra Meyer-Moock

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

sandra.meyer-moock@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

You-Shan Feng, Ph.D.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

you-shan.feng@uni-greifswald.de

 

Dipl.-Kfm. Daniel Szczotkowski, M.Sc.

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7764

daniel.szczotkowski@med.uni-greifswald.de

 


 

Carolin Neik

Medizinische Dokumentarin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7763

carolin.neik@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Lena Luise Rosse

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7765

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sylvia Retka

Medizinische Dokumentarin

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

Sylvia.Retka@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Jakob Fritz Kasper

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: ++49 (0)3834 86 7760

 

 

 

 



 


 


 


 

 


NEWS
Imprint      Privacy      Sitemap      Print