Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Marcus Dörr

(AG Leitung)

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80510

E-Mail: mdoerr@uni-greifswald.de

 

Dr. Martin Bahls

(Research Scientist)        

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80647

E-Mail: martin.bahls@uni-greifswald.de

 

Dr. Stefan Groß

(Research Scientist)

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80063

E-Mail: stefan.gross1@uni-greifswald.de

 

Dr. Sabine Kaczmarek

(Studienärztin)   

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80079

E-Mail: sabine.kaczmarek@uni-greifswald.de

 

Dr. Kristin Lehnert

(Studienärztin)   

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80079

E-Mail: lehnertk@uni-greifswald.de

 

Rebekka Cziollek

(Studienschwester)

 

Dita Gabe

(Studienschwester, SHIP)                                  

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80060

E-Mail: Rebekka.Cziollek@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80060

E-Mail: ditagabe@uni-greifswald.de

 

Darja Giertz

(Studienschwester)                                            

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80060

E-Mail: giertzd@uni-greifswald.de

 


Katja Wienholz

(Studienschwester, SHIP)

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80060

E-Mail: wienholz@uni-greifswald.de

 

Frank Lüdtke

(Studienpfleger)

 

Maja Rudolf

(Studienschwester)

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80060

E-Mail: frank.luedtke@uni-greifswald.de

 

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80060

E-Mail: maja.rudolf@uni-greifswald.de

 

Silke Liermann

(Physiotherapeutin)                    

Fon: +49(0)3834 86-80060

E-Mail: liermann@uni-greigswald.de

 

 

Hinzu kommen 10 medizinische und naturwissenschaftliche Doktorand:innen.

 

 

ZURÜCK ZUR STARTSEITE DER "AG DÖRR"