Team

Leitender Oberarzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.

Lyubomir Haralambiev

E-Mail: Lyubomir.Haralambiev@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Stellv. leitender Oberarzt

Dr. med.

Michael Vogler

E-Mail: michael.vogler@med.uni-greifswald.de

Dr. med.

Gerlind Amtsberg

E-Mail: gerlind.amtsberg@med.uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Leitung
und Inhaber der
Bruck-Gramcko-Stiftungsprofessur

Prof. Dr. med.

Andreas Eisenschenk

E-Mail: andreas.eisenschenk@uni-greifswald.de

 

 



Oberarzt

 

Arnulf Vogel

E-Mail: arnulf.vogel@med.uni-greifswald.de

Oberarzt

Dr. med.

Stefan Weber

E-Mail: stefan.weber@med.uni-greifswald.de

Leitung
und Inhaberin der
Kurt-Alphons Jochheim-Stiftungsprofessur

Prof. Dr. med.

Anke Steinmetz

E-Mail: anke.steinmetz@med.uni-greifswald.de


Oberärztin

Dr. med.

Susanne Westphal

E-Mail: susanne.westphal@med.uni-greifswald.de

Ärztliche Mitarbeiter

Marx Hannes

Lukas Kämpf

Dr. med. Simon Kim

Dr. med. Andreas Nitsch B. Sc.

Dr. med. Karla Vogel

 

Sekretariate

Simone Friebe

Petra Weißbach

Stationsleitung

Christin Knuth

 

 

Pflegerische Leitung der Ambulanz

Sabine Lühken

 

 

Hochschuldozenten

PD. Dr. med. Andreas Domagk

PD Dr. med. habil. Sinan Bakir

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Eisenschenk

Prof. Dr. med. Axel Ekkernkamp

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Frank

PD Dr. med. Denis Gümbel

PD Dr. med. habil. Lyubomir Haralambiev

Prof. Dr. med. Peter Hinz

Dr. med. Walter Köcher

PD Dr. med. Jörn Lange

PD Dr. med. Inga Langner

Prof. Dr. med. Reinhold A. Laun

Prof. Dr. med. Gerrit Matthes

PD Dr. med. Matthias Napp

Prof. Dr. med. Peter A. W. Ostermann †

PD Dr. med. Axel Sckell

Prof. Dr. med. Julia Seifert

Universitätsmedizin Greifswald
Fleischmannstraße 8
17475 Greifswald

Zentrale Notaufnahme:

03834 86-22531

Zentrale: 03834 86-0

E-Mail: info-unimedizin@uni-greifswald.de 

Anreise