Staff

Head

JProf. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Sabine Salloch
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 80
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 82
E-Mail: sabine.salloch@med.uni-greifswald.de
[about]

 

 

Deputy Head

Dr. phil. Hartmut Bettin
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 83
Fax: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 82
E-Mail: hartmut.bettin@uni-greifswald.de
[about]

Scientific staff

Anna-Henrikje Seidlein, MSc
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 84
E-Mail: Anna-Henrikje.Seidlein@med.uni-greifswald.de
[about]

Sebastian Laacke, M.A.
(Koordinator DETGeLWi, Third-party funded project „DESIREE – Decision Support in Routine and Emergency Health Care: Ethical and Social Implications”)
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 85
E-Mail: sebastian.laacke@med.uni-greifswald.de
[about]

Kathrin Pscheidl, M.A. (Sammlung)
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 89
E-Mail: kathrin.pscheidl@med.uni-greifswald.de

Office/Documentation

Susann Köhler
(Sekretariat)
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 / 86 57 81
E-Mail: Susann.Koehler@med.uni-greifswald.de

Ramona Meißner-Kellotat (Dokumentation)
Phone: ++49 (0)3834 86 57 86
E-Mail:Ramona.Kellotat@med.uni-greifswald.de