Mitarbeiter

Direktorin:

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Elke Krüge

Tel: +49 03834/865400
Email: elke.krueger@uni-greifswald.de

Stellv. Direktor:

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Lendeckel

Tel: +49 03834/865425
Email: uwe.lendeckel@uni-greifswald.de

Sekretariat:

Frau Christiana Grothmann

Tel: +49 03834/865401
Fax: +49 03834/865402
Email: ibisek@uni-greifswald.de

Wissenschaftl. Referentin:

Dr. rer. nat. Juliane Najm

Tel: +49 03834/865401
Fax: +49 03834/865402
Email: juliane.najm@uni-greifswald.de

 

AG Prof. Dr. Krüger

Elke Krüger; Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Tel: +49 03834/865400
Email: elke.krueger@uni-greifswald.de

Frédéric Ebstein; PD Dr. rer. nat.

Tel: +49 03834/865412 o. 5406
Email: ebsteinf@uni-greifswald.de

Heike Junker; Dr. rer. nat.
Beauftragte für Strahlenschutz

Tel: +49 03834/865412 o. 5408
Email: hjunker@uni-greifswald.de

Maja Studencka-Turski; Dr. rer. nat.

Tel: +49 03834/865406 o. 19178
Email: maja.studencka-turski@uni-greifswald.de

Simone Venz; Dr. rer. nat.

Tel: +49 03834/865412 o. 5408
Email: simone.venz@uni-greifswald.de

Barbara Zieba; Dr. rer. nat.
Forschung

Tel: +49 03834/865406 o. 19178
Email: ziebab@uni-greifswald.de

Robert Beyer
MTLA

Tel: +49 03834/865406 o. 19178
Email: robert.beyer@uni-greifswald.de

Anne Bohm
Technische Assistentin

Tel: +49 03834/865408
Email: anne.bohm@uni-greifswald.de

Stefanie Haberecht
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Tel: +49 03834/865408 o. 5403
Email: stefanie.haberecht@uni-greifswald.de

Malte Debbert
Cand. med.

Tel: +49 03834/865406

 

AG Prof. Dr. Lendeckel

Uwe Lendeckel; Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Tel: +49 03834/865425 o. 5419
Email: uwe.lendeckel@uni-greifswald.de

Elmer Antileo; Dr. rer. nat.
Forschung

Tel: +49 03834/865427 o. 5419
Email: elmer.antileo@uni-greifswald.de

Carmen Wolke; Dr. rer. nat.

Tel: +49 03834/865427 o. 5419
Email: carmen.wolke@uni-greifswald.de

Manja Möller
MTA

Tel: +49 03834/865419
Email: manja.moeller@uni-greifswald.de

Ines Schultz
MTA

Tel: +49 03834/865419
Email: ines.schultz@uni-greifswald.de

Sarah Gürtler
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Tel: +49 03834/865419 o. 5427
Email: sarah.guertler@uni-greifswald.de

Gayatri Jagirdar
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Tel: +49 03834/865427 o. 5419

Janna-Luise Beermann
Cand. med.

Tel: +49 03834/865419 o. 5403

Florian Kopf
Cand. med.

Tel: +49 03834/865419 o. 5403

 

AG Dr. rer. nat. habil. Lillig

Christopher Horst Lillig; Dr. rer.nat. habil.

Tel: +49 03834/865431 o. 5407
Email: lilligc@uni-greifswald.de

Manuela Gellert; Dr. rer. nat.

Tel: +49 03834/865431 o. 5407
Email: gellertm@uni-greifswald.de

Dagmar Liebmann-Bohm
MTA

Tel: +49 03834/865406
Email: dagmar.liebmann@uni-greifswald.de

Faruq Hossain
Doktorand, Drittmittel

Tel: +49 03834/865431 o. 5403
Email: mohammed.hossain@uni-greifswald.de

Clara Ortegon Salas
Doktorandin, Drittmittel

Tel: +49 03834/865431 o. 5403
Email: clara.ortegnsalas@uni-greifswald.de

 

AG PD Dr. Schlosser

Michael Schlosser; PD Dr. rer. med.

Tel: +49 03834/865404 o. 80422
Email: schlosse@uni-greifswald.de

Uwe Walschus; Dr. rer. med.
Drittmittel

Tel: +49 03834/865404
Email: uwe.walschus@uni-greifswald.de

Kirsten Kesselring
MTLA Drittmittel

Tel: +49 03834/865404

 

Emeriti

Sven Krantz; Prof. Dr. med.

 

Reinhard Walther; Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Email: rwalther@uni-greifswald.de